menu
DE | EN | FR
paterson-claim

 

Contact

 

Paterson-Entertainment Inc

Dufourstrasse 24

CH–8008 Zurich

 

Phone     +41 43 500 52 20
Fax   +41 43 500 50 79
E-mail   info@paterson-entertainment.ch

 

 

   
Matthias Keller    
E-mail   matthias.keller@paterson-entertainment.ch
Phone   +41 43 500 50 74
Mobile   +41 79 200 09 00

V-Card

  Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

 

 

   
Eveline Fischer    
E-mail   eveline.fischer@paterson-entertainment.ch
Phone   +41 43 500 50 76
V-Card   Download vCard (.vcf)
   

 

 

Melanie Schweickardt    
E-Mail   melanie.schweickardt@paterson-entertainment.ch
Phone   +41 43 500 52 26
V-Card   Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

   
Jörg Rohrer    
E-Mail   joerg.rohrer@paterson-entertainment.ch
Phone   +41 43 500 50 75
V-Card   Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

   
Christian Baur    
E-Mail   christian.baur@paterson-entertainment.ch
Phone   +41 43 500 52 26
V-Card   Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

   
Isabella Urscheler    
E-Mail   isabella.urscheler@paterson-entertainment.ch
Phone   +41 43 500 50 72
V-Card   Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

   
Melanie Wehrli    
E-Mail   melanie.wehrli@paterson-entertainment.ch
Phone   +41 43 500 50 73
V-Card   Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

   
Géraldine Kubli    
E-Mail   geraldine.kubli@paterson-entertainment.ch
Phone   +41 43 500 52 20
V-Card   Download vCard (.vcf)

                      

 

 Maps & Directions

 

Simple to reach by car and public transport:


Larger map view

    

With own parking space