menu
DE | EN | FR
paterson-claim

 

KONTAKT

 

Paterson-Entertainment AG

Dufourstrasse 24

CH–8008 Zürich

 

Telefon +41 43 500 52 20
Fax +41 43 500 50 79
E-Mail info@paterson-entertainment.ch

 

 

 
Matthias Keller  
E-Mail matthias.keller@paterson-entertainment.ch
Telefon +41 43 500 50 74
Mobile +41 79 200 09 00

V-Card

Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

 

 

 
Eveline Fischer  
E-Mail eveline.fischer@paterson-entertainment.ch
Telefon +41 43 500 50 76
V-Card Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

 
Melanie Schweickardt  
E-Mail melanie.schweickardt@paterson-entertainment.ch
Telefon +41 43 500 52 25
V-Card Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

 
Jörg Rohrer  
E-Mail joerg.rohrer@paterson-entertainment.ch
Telefon +41 43 500 50 75
V-Card Download vCard (.vcf)
 

 

 

Christian Baur  
E-Mail christian.baur@paterson-entertainment.ch
Telefon +41 43 500 52 26
V-Card Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

 
Isabella Urscheler  
E-Mail isabella.urscheler@paterson-entertainment.ch
Telefon +41 43 500 50 72
V-Card Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

 
Melanie Wehrli  
E-Mail melanie.wehrli@paterson-entertainment.ch
Telefon +41 43 500 50 73
V-Card Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

 
Jeanne Im Thurn  
E-Mail jeanne.imthurn@paterson-entertainment.ch
Telefon +41 43 500 52 20
V-Card Download vCard (.vcf)

 

 

 
Larissa Zingg  
E-Mail larissa.zingg@paterson-entertainment.ch
Telefon +41 43 500 50 77
V-Card Download vCard (.vcf)

                     

 

 ANREISE

 

Mit dem Auto und dem öffentlichen Verkehr einfach zu erreichen:


Grössere Kartenansicht

 

Kundenparkplatz vorhanden